Wednesday, March 28, 2012

K O D A Releases Raw Rehersal Tracks

 We've added several unmastered tracks for KODA, The album "Back To The Beginning" KODA is a Fredericksburg, VA based Progressive Rock band. All instrumental music. The tracks are rotating currently on ...RockRadio993, these tracks are about 10 years old; Program Director, Robbie Rodriguez had not kept a copy of KODA's work in all these years. I've recently released them to air this morning. KODA will once again return to the studio to refine and complete the album. We will pick up where we left off 10 years ago. We have grown and we have progressed in our skill set throughout the years. I'm excited to head back into the studio to showcase our new skills! KODA is: Robbie Rodriguez on Drums, James Desanto Guitar, Tom Molder Guitar, Rich Smith on Bass. The album " Back To The Beginning"

No comments:

Post a Comment